I am from Tokyo. I have been living in Australia for close to 20 years now.

I have been married for 12 years and we have 5 and 8 year old daughters. I also work as a professional Japanese interpreter and translator (NAATI accredited) and have a vintage Scandinavian homeware shop online and I used to design and sell clothes with my husband. A bit random. I know.

In my 20s I travelled. Europe, South East Asia, India, Japan, China, Australia and NZ.
In my 30s I realised my dreams. Uni degree, residency in Australia, marriage, kids and became an interpreter, then a celebrant.
In my 40s I want to keep reaching my goals like I did in my 30s.
Then in my 50s, I am hoping to go back to travelling again… travelling and marrying people would be nice…

I love fashion. I love the colour. I love the way Lee Lin Chin, Sam Ushiro, Susie Lau, Sarah Jane Adams etc etc. I love Indian food as much as Japanese food. Drink champagne, sake, flat white regular milk with no sugar. Cheese than chocolate. Havaianas in summer, Uggs in winter.
I do love Hello Kitty in case if you are wondering. We were actually born on the same year!

私について

東京出身。オーストラリアに住んでもうすぐ20年です。

結婚して11年、夫と5歳と8歳の娘とシドニーのローズベリーのメッシーナの近くに住んでいます。セレブラントと司会進行の他に通訳と翻訳者(NAATI認定)としての仕事やネットで北欧雑貨のお店もやっていて、昔は夫と一緒に洋服のデザインをして売ったりもしていたという、やりたいことをやっていたら一貫性がなくなってしまった感じ(汗)の経歴です。

旅、旅、旅の20代。ヨーロッパ、東南アジア、インド、日本、中国、オーストラリアとニュージーランド。
目標達成の30代。シドニーで大学学位取得、国家資格取得、永住権取得、通訳という自分の長年の夢の職だった職に就き、結婚、出産、そしてセレブラントになりました。
40代は30代以上に目標達成しつつ、何かまた新しいことも始めたいです。
そして50代になったらまた旅に戻る予定。旅しながら結婚式したいなぁ。

ファッション大好き。ファッションが好きな人は日本人なら野宮真貴さんと千秋さんとか自分の好きなものを好きなように着ている人が好きです。渡辺直美ちゃんもきゃりーぱみゅぱみゅも(衣装だろうけど)好き。
インド料理が日本食と同じくらい大好きで、シャンパンもお酒も好きで、フラットホワイトは普通の牛乳で砂糖なし、チョコレートよりチーズ、夏はビーサン冬はアグブーツな人です。
キティーちゃんも好き。同い年だし!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s